Board Members:

 


President

Johnnie Johnson
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242
jjohnson@transy.edu
       
Past President
Allie Kerns
Trinity High School
(502) 736-8262
kerns@trinityrocks.com



President-Elect
Jasmine Drinkard
Male High School
(502) 485-8292
jasmine.drinkard@jefferson.kyschools.us


Secretary

Laura McCann
University of Tennessee Knoxville
(513) 908-5157
lmccann5@utk.edu

Past Treasurer

Meredith Schwindel
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-6086
meredith.schwindel@wku.edu


Treasurer

Allison Campbell
Mahurin Honors College at WKU
(270) 745-2081
allison.campbell@wku.edu


Treasurer-Elect

Matthew Ruark

Kentucky Wesleyan College

(270) 852-3125

matthewru@kwc.edu


Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Covington
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242 x8509
kgivens@transy.edu

 

NACAC Delegate

Emily Carnall

Lindsey Wilson College

(502) 718-7022

carnalle@lindsey.edu



 


Committee Chairs



Active Retired Members (ARMS)

Dian Graham
(502) 451-4769
diangraham1@gmail.com

Admissions Practices
Craig Grooms
Union College
(606) 546-1752
cgrooms@unionky.edu


College Fair

Leann Morgan
Thomas More University

(859) 344-3442

morganl@thomasmore.edu


College Fair

Katie Goben
Spalding University
(502) 873-4186
kgoben@spalding.edu

Communications and Technology

Jeremiah Tudor
Georgetown College
(502) 863-8009
jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu

Development

Vacant


Inclusion, Access, and Success
Aimee Huffstetler

University of Louisville

(502) 852-1295

aimee.huffstetler@louisville.edu


Inclusion, Access, and Success

Lindsey Atkinson
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-2744
lindsey.atkinson@uky.edu



Membership

Dary Picken
Kentucky Country Day
(502) 814-4304
dary.picken@kcd.org

NACAC Fair

Danny Easley
Kentucky Country Day School
(502) 814-4312
danny.easley
     
Professional Development (Post-Secondary)
 
Ann Knezetic
Saint Louis University
(314) 977-2419
ann.knezetic@slu.edu
Professional Development (Secondary) 

Trinity Walsh

Highlands High School

(859) 815-2605

trinity.walsh@fortthomas.kyschools.us


Web
Cara Franke
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-8126
cara.franke@uky.edu


Government Relations

David DeWitt
Centre College
(859) 238-5357
david.dewitt@centre.edu 




© KYACAC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software