Board Members:

 


President

Jasmine Drinkard

Male High School

(502) 485-8292

jasmine.drinkard@jefferson.kyschools.us

       

Past President
Johnnie Johnson
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242
jjohnson@transy.edu



President-Elect

Aimee Huffstetler

University of Louisville

(502) 852-1295

aimee.huffstetler@louisville.edu



Secretary

Laura McCann
Vanderbilt University
(615) 322-0864
laura.mccann@vanderbilt.edu

Past Treasurer

Allison Campbell
Mahurin Honors College at WKU
(270) 745-2081
allison.campbell@wku.edu


Treasurer

Matthew Ruark

Kentucky Wesleyan College

(270) 852-3125

matthewru@kwc.edu


Treasurer-Elect

Heather Riley

Lexington Christian Academy

hriley@lexingtonchristian.org


Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Covington
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242 x8509
kgivens@transy.edu

 

NACAC Delegate

Emily Carnall

Mercy Academy

(502) 718-7022

ecarnall@mercyjaguars.com



 


Committee Chairs



   Active Retired Members (ARMS)

   Michael Meredith

   michael.meredith4444@gmail.com      


Admissions Practices
Charity Ferguson
Lindsey Wilson College
(800) 264-0138
fergusonc@lindsey.edu


College Fair

Leann Morgan
Thomas More University

(859) 344-3442

morganl@thomasmore.edu


College Fair

Katie Goben
Spalding University
(502) 873-4186
kgoben@spalding.edu


Communications

Cara Franke
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-8126
cara.franke@uky.edu



Membership

Dary Picken
Kentucky Country Day
(502) 814-4304

dary.picken@kcd.org



Inclusion, Access and Success Co-Chair

Stephanie Dickerson
University of Louisville
(502) 852-4960

stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu


Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair

Adriana Martin

Centre College

(859) 238-5354

adriana.martin@centre.edu



NACAC Fair Co-Chair
Allie Kerns
Trinity High School
Kerns@trinityrocks.com


NACAC Fair Co-Chair

Danny Easley
Kentucky Country Day School
(502) 814-4312
danny.easley@kcd.org
     
Professional Development (Post-Secondary)
 
Ann Knezetic
Saint Louis University
(314) 977-2419
ann.knezetic@slu.edu

 

Professional Development (Secondary)

Trinity Walsh

Highlands High School

(859) 815-2605

trinity.walsh@fortthomas.kyschools.us


By-Laws

Joel D. Ford

Conner High School
(859) 334-4400
joel.ford@boone.kyschools.us


Government Relations

David DeWitt
Centre College
(859) 238-5357
david.dewitt@centre.edu 




© KYACAC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software