2017-2018 KYACAC Executive Board

Board Members:    Committee Chairs:
       
President
Joel D. Ford
Conner High School
(859) 334-4400
joel.ford@boone.kyschools.us


Active Retired Members (ARMS)

Dian Graham
(502) 451-4769
diangraham@att.net

Past Pres
ident  
David DeWitt
Centre College
(859) 238-5200
david.dewitt@centre.edu

Admissions Practices
Erika Smith
Lexington Catholic High School
(859) 277-7183
esmith@lexingtoncatholic.com

President-Elect

Allie Stich
Trinity High School
(606) 356-2206
stich@trinityrocks.com

College Fair

Currently Vacant
Contact Joel Ford or Cheryl Hicks for Assistance


Secretary

Jessie Arnold
Kentucky Wesleyan College
(270) 315.6081
jarnold@kwc.edu 


Communications and Technology

Jeremiah Tudor
Georgetown College
(502) 863-8009
jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu 

Treasurer

Sara Gahan
Louisville Collegiate School
(502) 292-4061
sgahan@loucol.com


Development

Casi Benedict
KHEAA
(270) 316-4676
cclark@kheaa.com


Treasurer-Elect

Meredith Norman
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-6086
meredith.norman@wku.edu
 

Government Relations

John-Mark Francis 
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-2551
john-mark.francis@wku.edu


NACAC Delegate

Johnnie Johnson
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242
jjohnson@transy.edu



Inclusion, Access, and Success

Lindsey Atkinson
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-2744
lindsey.atkinson@uky.edu





Victoria Hidalgo
Hanover College
(812) 866-7031
hidalgo@hanover.edu





NACAC Delegate

Jim McGuire
Louisville Collegiate School
(502) 479-0351
jmcguire@loucol.com


Membership

Michael Meredith
Edmonson County High School
(270) 597-2151
michael.meredith@edmonson.kyschools.us


NACAC Fair

Danny Easley
Kentucky Country Day School
(502) 814-4312
danny.easley@kcd.org



Professional Development (Post-Secondary)
 
Chris McCoy
University of South Carolina
(803) 576-6086
mccoychr@mailbox.sc.edu

Executive Assistant

Cheryl Hicks
Murray State University
(270) 809-2999
chicks@murraystate.edu

Professional Development (Secondary)
 
Jasmine Drinkard
Male High School
(502) 485-8292
jasmine.drinkard@jefferson.kyschools.us



  
Web

Cara Franke
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-8126
cara.franke@uky.edu




© KYACAC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software