Board Members:



Jasmine Drinkard

Male High School

(502) 485-8292


Past President
Johnnie Johnson
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242


Aimee Huffstetler

University of Louisville

(502) 852-1295


Laura McCann
Vanderbilt University
(615) 322-0864

Past Treasurer

Allison Campbell
Mahurin Honors College at WKU
(270) 745-2081


Matthew Ruark

Kentucky Wesleyan College

(270) 852-3125


Heather Riley

Lexington Christian Academy

Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Covington
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242 x8509


NACAC Delegate

Emily Carnall

Mercy Academy

(502) 718-7022


Committee Chairs

   Active Retired Members (ARMS)

   Michael Meredith      

Admissions Practices
Charity Ferguson
Lindsey Wilson College
(800) 264-0138

College Fair

Leann Morgan
Thomas More University

(859) 344-3442

College Fair

Katie Goben
Spalding University
(502) 873-4186


Cara Franke
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-8126


Dary Picken
Kentucky Country Day
(502) 814-4304

Inclusion, Access and Success Co-Chair

Stephanie Dickerson
University of Louisville
(502) 852-4960

Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair

Adriana Martin

Centre College

(859) 238-5354

NACAC Fair Co-Chair
Allie Kerns
Trinity High School

NACAC Fair Co-Chair

Danny Easley
Kentucky Country Day School
(502) 814-4312
Professional Development (Post-Secondary)
Ann Knezetic
Saint Louis University
(314) 977-2419


Professional Development (Secondary)

Trinity Walsh

Highlands High School

(859) 815-2605


Joel D. Ford

Conner High School
(859) 334-4400

Government Relations

David DeWitt
Centre College
(859) 238-5357 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software