Board Members:  


President

Allie Kerns
Trinity High School
(502) 736-8262
kerns@trinityrocks.com
       
Past President
Joel D. Ford
Conner High School
(859) 334-4400
joel.ford@boone.kyschools.us




President-Elect

Johnnie Johnson
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242
jjohnson@transy.edu


Secretary

Jessie Arnold
Hanover College
(812) 866-7020
Arnoldj@hanover.edu

Treasurer

Meredith Norman
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-6086
meredith.norman@wku.edu


Treasurer-Elect
Currently Vacant

NACAC Delegate

Jim McGuire
Louisville Collegiate School
(502) 479-0351
jmcguire@loucol.com


Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Covington
Transylvania University
(859) 233-8242 x8509
kgivens@transy.edu



Committee Chairs



Active Retired Members (ARMS)

Dian Graham
(502) 451-4769
diangraham1@gmail.com

Admissions Practices
Craig Grooms
Union College
(606) 546-1752
cgrooms@unionky.edu

College Fair

Caelin Anderson
Spalding University                                              
(502) 873-4374
canderson01@spalding.edu




College Fair

Kelsey Gunter
Spalding University
(502) 873-4176
kluckettgunter@spalding.edu


Communications and Technology

Jeremiah Tudor
Georgetown College
(502) 863-8009
jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu

Development

Chase Durrance
KHEAA
(270) 316-4676
cdurrance@kheaa.com

Government Relations

David DeWitt
Centre College
(859) 238-5357
david.dewitt@centre.edu

Inclusion, Access, and Success

Lindsey Atkinson
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-2744
lindsey.atkinson@uky.edu



Membership

Dary Picken
Kentucky Country Day
(502) 814-4304
dary.picken@kcd.org

NACAC Fair

Danny Easley
Kentucky Country Day School
(502) 814-4312
danny.easley
     
Professional Development (Post-Secondary)
 
Megan Robinson
Hanover College
(812) 866-7024
robinsonm@hanover.edu

Professional Development (Secondary)
 
Jasmine Drinkard
Male High School
(502) 485-8292
jasmine.drinkard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Web
Cara Franke
University of Kentucky
(859) 257-8126
cara.franke@uky.edu
  



© KYACAC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software